Piyush IT Solutions Private Limited

<u>List of Homebuyers who have not submitted their claim as on 06th January 2022</u>

Please note that these homebuyers are not part of Committee of Creditors as we have not received claims from them till date.

Please note that a resolution plan has been approved by the Committee of Creditors of Piyush IT Solutions Private Limited. As per the provisions of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India (Insolvency Process for Corporate Persons) Regulations, 2016 (as applicable to the company), creditors who fail to submit their claims within the timeline stipulated under the public announcement may submit the same until the approval of resolution plan by the Committee of Creditors. In light of the same, the Resolution Professional is not in a position to accept any further claims.

Sr No.	Name of Customer	Tower	Flat Number
1	MR. KAMLESH KUMAR DWIVEDI	1	102
2	MS. GARVITA PUNIYA	1	504
3	MR. ATUL JAIN	1	604
4	MR. MAHESH SINGH TOMAR	1	903
5	MR. HEMANT KUMAR BHATT	1	1704
6	MR. VIMAL KUMAR JAIN	1	2304
7	MR. VISHVA DEEPAK PANDEY	2	204
8	MS. USHA JATIA	2	603
9	MR. SOM DATT	2	804
10	MR. SUMESH MEHTA	2	1002
11	MS. MADHU KOHLI	2	1203
12	MS. KAMAL MUKHI DEVI	2	1702
13	MR. VIVEK GADODIA	2	1901
14	MS. ILA JAIN	2	2301
15	MR. NARESH MITTAL	2	2304
16	MR. ZIAUDDIN SIDDIQUI	2	2401
17	MR. AMBARISH KUMAR	3	503
18	MRS. ABHA MISHRA	3	703
19	MS. ARADHNA SINGH	3	803
20	MR. JAWAHAR LAL DHAWAN	3	903
21	MR. MOHIT MALHOTRA	3	1403
22	MR. AMIT GULATI	3	1703
23	MR. DEBENDRA BAHADUR SINGH	3	1801
24	M/S STAR BUILDER AND CONTRACTORS	3	2101
25	MR. RAHUL KHANNA	4	1801
26	MOHAMMAD AMEM ALAM	4	1804
27	MR. MAQSOOD ALAM	4	2001
28	CAPT. NITISH NIJHAWAN	4	2304
29	MS. SUSHILA CHHABRA	5	204
1 Page		•	

Sr No.	Name of Customer	Tower	Flat Number
30	MR. MADHAV PRASAD JATIA	5	702
31	MR. SAURABH AGARWAL	5	804
32	MRS. BHAVANA SHARMA	5	1504
33	MR. MANISH VALECHA	5	1704
34	MR. AJAY KUMAR SINHA	5	1803
35	MS. MANAV KAUSHAL	5	2001
36	MS. MANJU AGARWAL	5	2101
37	MS. SONIA GUPTA	5	2104
38	MOHAMMAD SHAMIM AHMAD	5	2204
39	DR. SONU SINGH	6	103
40	MR. DHARMENDRA SETHI	6	202
41	MR. MUNISH ARORA	6	1402
42	MR. VAIBHAV KRISHNA	6	1602
43	MS. BHAWNA SINHA	6	2004
44	M/S STAR BUILDER AND CONTRACTORS	6	2301