Piyush IT Solutions Private Limited

List of Homebuyers who have not submitted their claim as on 24th September 2021

Please note that these homebuyers are not part of Committee of Creditors as we have not received claims from them till date.

We request the afore-mentioned homebuyers to submit their claims at the earliest as the Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process of Piyush IT Solutions Private Limited is in its advanced stages. Please refer to the following link to access the applicable claim form (Form-CA) template - https://www.piyushitcirp.in/claim-form-template. Please send your duly signed claim form along with the relevant documents to inpisplip@deloitte.com.

Please note that as per the provisions of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India (Insolvency Process for Corporate Persons) Regulations, 2016 (as applicable to the company), creditors who fail to submit their claims within the timeline stipulated under the public announcement may submit the same until the approval of resolution plan by the Committee of Creditors. In light of the same, the Resolution Professional will not be in a position to accept any further claims upon approval of plan by Committee of Creditors.

Sr No.	Name of Customer	Tower	Flat Number
1	MR. KAMLESH KUMAR DWIVEDI	1	102
2	MS. GARVITA PUNIYA	1	504
3	MR. ATUL JAIN	1	604
4	MR. VARUN MISHRA	1	704
5	MR. MAHESH SINGH TOMAR	1	903
6	MR. ANSHUL AGARWAL	1	1003
7	MS. SAVITA SHARMA	1	1603
8	MR. HEMANT KUMAR BHATT	1	1704
9	MR. VIMAL KUMAR JAIN	1	2304
10	MR. VISHVA DEEPAK PANDEY	2	204
11	MS. USHA JATIA	2	603
12	MR. SOM DATT	2	804
13	MR. SUMESH MEHTA	2	1002
14	MS. MADHU KOHLI	2	1203
15	MS. KAMAL MUKHI DEVI	2	1702
16	MR. VIVEK GADODIA	2	1901
17	MS. ILA JAIN	2	2301
18	MR. NARESH MITTAL	2	2304
19	MR. ZIAUDDIN SIDDIQUI	2	2401
20	MR. AMBARISH KUMAR	3	503
21	MRS. ABHA MISHRA	3	703
22	MS. ARADHNA SINGH	3	803
23	MR. JAWAHAR LAL DHAWAN	3	903
24	MR. KARAN SINGH	3	1402

Sr No.	Name of Customer	Tower	Flat Number
25	MR. MOHIT MALHOTRA	3	1403
26	MR. AMIT GULATI	3	1703
27	MR. DEBENDRA BAHADUR SINGH	3	1801
28	M/S STAR BUILDER AND CONTRACTORS	3	2101
29	MS. GYAN KUMARI	4	803
30	MR. RAHUL KHANNA	4	1801
31	MOHAMMAD AMEM ALAM	4	1804
32	MR. MAQSOOD ALAM	4	2001
33	CAPT. NITISH NIJHAWAN	4	2304
34	MS. SUSHILA CHHABRA	5	204
35	MR. MADHAV PRASAD JATIA	5	702
36	MR. SAURABH AGARWAL	5	804
37	MR. ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	5	1402
38	MRS. BHAVANA SHARMA	5	1504
39	MR. MANISH VALECHA	5	1704
40	MR. AJAY KUMAR SINHA	5	1803
41	MS. MANAV KAUSHAL	5	2001
42	MS. MANJU AGARWAL	5	2101
43	MS. SONIA GUPTA	5	2104
44	MOHAMMAD SHAMIM AHMAD	5	2204
45	DR. SONU SINGH	6	103
46	MR. DHARMENDRA SETHI	6	202
47	M/S UNIFIED CAPITAL SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD.	6	703
48	MR. ASHISH KUMAR SAXENA	6	1102
49	MR. MUNISH ARORA	6	1402
50	MR. VAIBHAV KRISHNA	6	1602
51	MS. BHAWNA SINHA	6	2004
52	M/S STAR BUILDER AND CONTRACTORS	6	2301