Piyush IT Solutions Private Limited

List of Homebuyers who have not submitted their claim as on 12th November 2021

Please note that these homebuyers are not part of Committee of Creditors as we have not received claims from them till date.

We request the afore-mentioned homebuyers to submit their claims at the earliest as the Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process of Piyush IT Solutions Private Limited is in its advanced stages. Please refer to the following link to access the applicable claim form (Form-CA) template - <u>https://www.piyushitcirp.in/claim-form-template</u>. Please send your duly signed claim form along with the relevant documents to <u>inpisplip@deloitte.com</u>.

Please note that as per the provisions of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India (Insolvency Process for Corporate Persons) Regulations, 2016 (as applicable to the company), creditors who fail to submit their claims within the timeline stipulated under the public announcement may submit the same until the approval of resolution plan by the Committee of Creditors. In light of the same, the Resolution Professional will not be in a position to accept any further claims upon approval of plan by Committee of Creditors.

Sr No.	Name of Customer	Tower	Flat Number
1	MR. KAMLESH KUMAR DWIVEDI	1	102
2	MS. GARVITA PUNIYA	1	504
3	MR. ATUL JAIN	1	604
4	MR. MAHESH SINGH TOMAR	1	903
5	MR. HEMANT KUMAR BHATT	1	1704
6	MR. VIMAL KUMAR JAIN	1	2304
7	MR. VISHVA DEEPAK PANDEY	2	204
8	MS. USHA JATIA	2	603
9	MR. SOM DATT	2	804
10	MR. SUMESH MEHTA	2	1002
11	MS. MADHU KOHLI	2	1203
12	MS. KAMAL MUKHI DEVI	2	1702
13	MR. VIVEK GADODIA	2	1901
14	MS. ILA JAIN	2	2301
15	MR. NARESH MITTAL	2	2304
16	MR. ZIAUDDIN SIDDIQUI	2	2401
17	MR. AMBARISH KUMAR	3	503
18	MRS. ABHA MISHRA	3	703
19	MS. ARADHNA SINGH	3	803
20	MR. JAWAHAR LAL DHAWAN	3	903
21	MR. MOHIT MALHOTRA	3	1403
22	MR. AMIT GULATI	3	1703
23	MR. DEBENDRA BAHADUR SINGH	3	1801
24	M/S STAR BUILDER AND CONTRACTORS	3	2101

Sr No.	Name of Customer	Tower	Flat Number
25	MR. RAHUL KHANNA	4	1801
26	MOHAMMAD AMEM ALAM	4	1804
27	MR. MAQSOOD ALAM	4	2001
28	CAPT. NITISH NIJHAWAN	4	2304
29	MS. SUSHILA CHHABRA	5	204
30	MR. MADHAV PRASAD JATIA	5	702
31	MR. SAURABH AGARWAL	5	804
32	MR. ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	5	1402
33	MRS. BHAVANA SHARMA	5	1504
34	MR. MANISH VALECHA	5	1704
35	MR. AJAY KUMAR SINHA	5	1803
36	MS. MANAV KAUSHAL	5	2001
37	MS. MANJU AGARWAL	5	2101
38	MS. SONIA GUPTA	5	2104
39	MOHAMMAD SHAMIM AHMAD	5	2204
40	DR. SONU SINGH	6	103
41	MR. DHARMENDRA SETHI	6	202
42	MR. MUNISH ARORA	6	1402
43	MR. VAIBHAV KRISHNA	6	1602
44	MS. BHAWNA SINHA	6	2004
45	M/S STAR BUILDER AND CONTRACTORS	6	2301